top of page

A New, Unique Wine

I would be remiss if I didn't tell you about this new wine that I found. You may have already seen it in stores like Trader Joe's and Sprouts as well as the large liquor store chains. If you haven't tried this yet, get a bottle. Everyone I have recommended this wine to has turned their friends and neighbors on to it and now buy it by the case.

I'm talking about Apothic Inferno.

You're probably wondering what sets this apart from the other Apothic wines such as Red Blend, Dark and Crush. Frankly, the red blend is my favorite next to Inferno. It's fruit forward and smooth, just like I like it.

Inferno is fermented in a whiskey barrel.

Now, if you are jumping for joy because you also love whiskey, good for you. If you don't make it a habit of drinking whiskey, do not fear this wine. You are not going to be accosted by the scent or the taste of whisky. It's just a delightful hint of the liquor.

I encourage you to try it if you haven't already!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page